5840 Banneker Rd, Suite 230, Columbia, MD 21044

(410) 884-0000

BEAT Physical Therapy LinkedIn Profile

Angie McLean - March 20, 2017

Looking for an AWESOME physical therapist...must touch base with BEAT physical therapy in Columbia MD.  We've found BEAT to be incredibly compassionate and collaborative in their care!  UBER impressed with the expertise of the PT's and the commitment to the patient care!  Great job! HIGHLY recommend! - They accept scheduling via text and email..it's the most efficient and empathetic practice we've ever used.  WOW!  Incredibly competent and compassionate!

***** 5 Star Rating

Read More >>>

Iris Freeman - April 28, 2017

BEAT Physical Therapy is awesome! The first impression is everything. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. I am fully confident the staff will help me with my healing. I highly recommend.

***** 5 Star Rating

Read More >>>

Layla Dosky - March 30, 2017

I love this place very nice and professional people working there. They make you feel so comfortable.

***** 5 Star Rating

Read More >>>

Kristine Crawford - February 5, 2017

I highly recommend Beat Physical therapy to anyone in need of immediate treatment. When numbness and tingling began radiating down both arms and into my hands, I was so very grateful that Beat Physical Therapy could bring me in within 2 days of contacting their office. My therapist Day quickly evaluated my condition and ordered other testing to fully diagnose what turned out to be advanced spinal degeneration in my neck. In the meantime, I was treated with effective customized massages, therapeutic nerve stimulation, and a variety of strength-building exercises several times per week. With each session, my symptoms and range of motion improved, and my treatments evolved to include traction.

Day's competent, systematic approach to my treatment and responsible use of complimentary testing to understand the root cause of my symptoms before administering traction were matched by genuine compassion and friendly conversation that helped me understand my condition and how to manage it. Day and all of her colleagues at Beat are outstanding!

***** 5 Star Rating

Read More >>>

Sumeet Chaudhari - May 2, 2017

I recently completed an almost 4 months rehabilitation from a Heel injury with Dr. Day and would highly recommend her to others. In addition to her professional acumen, she's fun and a good person. 

She focused not only on developing a protocol appropriate to strengthen the injured heel but also to try to determine the body movement patterns that caused the injury.

Over the several months, Dr. Day explained all the steps in the process; explained the reason for every exercise; and, made adjustments along the way based on my actual progress. She was always focused and attentive during every session. I feel that through her instruction that I actually have better command of my body movement than I did before the injury.

Sarah, K/Caitlin, Jessica, Ashley and Finally Zack are an awesome team of dedicated professionals. I am extremely grateful for their compassionate care and hard work. I am experiencing significant improvement in my journey of healing.

I would highly recommend BEAT Physical Therapist! The Day did a great job of assessing the problem and re-assessing it to find different ways to alleviate my pain and strengthen my body. They have used manual therapy, exercises to do at home and on location, and Electric stimulation therapy for me, They have even sent me e-mails to explain the exercises I need to do to ensure I do them correctly. Check out BEAT Physical Therapy!

***** 5 Star Rating

Read More >>>

Charles Brand - June 1, 2017

Rotator cuff issues brought me to Maria Arini at BEAT PT. I found her to be attentive, responsive, and skilled in diagnosing and treating my shoulders. 

Maria is an especially gifted diagnostician, able to locate even the deepest and most camouflaged trigger points; very skilled, too, in treating problems with dry needling. 

I have consulted other physical therapists, but I have the greatest trust and confidence in Maria's ability to treat my shoulder problems. 

I cannot recommend Maria highly enough.

***** 5 Star Rating

Read More >>>

Maps & Directions

Instant Online 

Troy Roundtree - July 5, 2016

I was hit by a car and BEAT Physical Therapy got me back on my feet.

***** 5 Star Rating

Read More >>>

BEAT Physical Therapy | Youtube Channel

Mon-Fri: 7:30am - 8pm ; Sat 8am - 1pm

BEAT Physical Therapy Yellow Pages Listing
BEAT Physical Therapy | Google Plus Page
BEAT Physical Therapy | Local Physical Therapists
BEAT Physical Therapy is a BBB Accredited Physical Therapist in Columbia, MD
BEAT Physical Therapy | Facebook Page
BEAT Physical Therapy | Twitter Page

Mike Gomez - June 12, 2016

I coundn't imagine a better place to rehab.

***** 5 Star Rating

Read More >>>

Appointment

Kenneth Settle - July 19, 2016

***** 5 Star Rating

Read More >>>

Google+ Reviews

Bill Itzel - July 14, 2016

Great staff, easy to get to location, worked through my insurance effortlessly. Day is a wonderful, friendly, and very competent physical therapist. The office runs smoothly and everyone is knowledgeable, helpful, and fun to work with. I recommend them 100 percent!

***** 5 Star Rating

Read More >>>


Cami Payne - February 24, 2017

This is an awesome clinic! Staff is friendly and knowledgeable! Day is an amazing therapist who goes above and beyond and makes each visit a blast! You become family here! Truly the best place to be to get back to 100%.

***** 5 Star Rating

Read More >>>

Winston Skerrett - July 24, 2016

Love this physical therapy. The best physical thearphy is Columbia Md. Best use of alternative and traditional techniques for recovery. Friendly, knowledgeable staff with lots of experience.

***** 5 Star Rating

Read More >>>

Stephanie Maniwang - April 14, 2017

Day and her staff are exceptional! I came to Day with knee problems a couple months ago. I'm very active doing CrossFit, playing football and soccer. I had to cut down on my activities which I absolutely hated doing! Day and her staff got me up and running again.

Physical therapy was never a burden, the staff made it enjoyable and they genuinely enjoy what they’re doing! I highly recommend BEAT Physical Therapy!

***** 5 Star Rating

Read More >>>

Nika Queen - April 2, 2017

BEAT Physical Therapy is the best. I feel so comfortable and relaxed there. The staff are very nice and professional. The office is neat and clean. Dr. Day is a great PT, she is dedicated to helping her patients and is very good at her skill. I would highly recommend BEAT Physical Therapy.

***** 5 Star Rating

Read More >>>

BEAT Physical Therapy
5840 Banneker Rd, Suite 230
Columbia
MD - Maryland
21044
United States
+1 (410) 884-0000